Ducks Quartet Named to Award Watch Lists

Marcus Mariota, Byron Marshall, Thomas Tyner and Ifo Ekpre-Olomu are on the radar for major college football awards in 2014.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Want to have fun writing or editing articles about our Beloved Ducks? We have openings for just a few volunteer writers and editors and it is typically just 3-5 hours per week.

Learn more by clicking here.


Comments are closed.