FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Ducks Football Analysis For The Casual Fan Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:30:47 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 How Royce Freeman Saved Marcus Mariota: Oregon Spread Offense Pass Protection http://fishduck.com/2014/09/how-royce-freeman-saved-marcus-mariota-oregon-spread-offense-pass-protection/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/how-royce-freeman-saved-marcus-mariota-oregon-spread-offense-pass-protection/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 15:30:47 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88101 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/how-royce-freeman-saved-marcus-mariota-oregon-spread-offense-pass-protection/feed/ 0 Pac-12 Conference Update: Sit Back and Relax http://fishduck.com/2014/09/pac-12-conference-update-sit-back-and-relax/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/pac-12-conference-update-sit-back-and-relax/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:30:42 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88213 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/pac-12-conference-update-sit-back-and-relax/feed/ 0 Hroniss Grasu Eager to Quiet the Doubters http://fishduck.com/2014/09/hroniss-grasu-eager-to-quiet-the-doubters/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/hroniss-grasu-eager-to-quiet-the-doubters/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 02:07:53 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88247 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/hroniss-grasu-eager-to-quiet-the-doubters/feed/ 2 Mike Merrell’s Three-and-Out: College Football Playoff http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-merrells-three-and-out-college-football-playoff/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-merrells-three-and-out-college-football-playoff/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 15:30:15 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88138 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-merrells-three-and-out-college-football-playoff/feed/ 0 Ruining the Season: An Arizona Specialty http://fishduck.com/2014/09/ruining-the-season-an-arizona-specialty/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/ruining-the-season-an-arizona-specialty/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:30:16 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88164 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/ruining-the-season-an-arizona-specialty/feed/ 0 Practice Makes Perfect: A Sunday report from Cameron Hunt. http://fishduck.com/2014/09/practice-makes-perfect-a-sunday-report-from-cameron-hunt/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/practice-makes-perfect-a-sunday-report-from-cameron-hunt/#comments Mon, 29 Sep 2014 01:44:32 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88182 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/practice-makes-perfect-a-sunday-report-from-cameron-hunt/feed/ 2 What We Learned: Mariota Doesn’t Deserve The Heisman http://fishduck.com/2014/09/what-we-learned-mariota-doesnt-deserve-the-heisman/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/what-we-learned-mariota-doesnt-deserve-the-heisman/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 20:59:49 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88123 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/what-we-learned-mariota-doesnt-deserve-the-heisman/feed/ 4 College Football Nation: UCLA Got Game and Michigan Feeling Blue http://fishduck.com/2014/09/college-football-nation-ucla-got-game-and-michigan-feeling-blue/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/college-football-nation-ucla-got-game-and-michigan-feeling-blue/#comments Sun, 28 Sep 2014 14:30:32 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88111 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/college-football-nation-ucla-got-game-and-michigan-feeling-blue/feed/ 0 Bye Week Comes at a Fortunate Time for Injury-Decimated Ducks http://fishduck.com/2014/09/bye-week-comes-at-a-fortunate-time-for-injury-decimated-ducks/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/bye-week-comes-at-a-fortunate-time-for-injury-decimated-ducks/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:30:35 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88008 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/bye-week-comes-at-a-fortunate-time-for-injury-decimated-ducks/feed/ 0 Three Elements of Success in College Football That Nobody Talks About http://fishduck.com/2014/09/three-elements-of-success-in-college-football-that-nobody-talks-about/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/three-elements-of-success-in-college-football-that-nobody-talks-about/#comments Sat, 27 Sep 2014 14:30:56 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88048 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/three-elements-of-success-in-college-football-that-nobody-talks-about/feed/ 0