FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Football News, Analysis and Information Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Playoff Hunt/Pac-12 Update: Ducks inch closer to the Top 5 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/playoff-huntpac-12-update-ducks-inch-closer-to-the-top-5/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/playoff-huntpac-12-update-ducks-inch-closer-to-the-top-5/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:28 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89554 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/playoff-huntpac-12-update-ducks-inch-closer-to-the-top-5/feed/ 0 Pistol Offense Variations now part of the Oregon Spread Attack http://fishduck.com/2014/10/pistol-offense-variations-now-part-of-the-oregon-spread-attack/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/pistol-offense-variations-now-part-of-the-oregon-spread-attack/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:59:28 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89539 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/pistol-offense-variations-now-part-of-the-oregon-spread-attack/feed/ 0 Ducks Play a Game of Popcorn on Offense http://fishduck.com/2014/10/ducks-play-a-game-of-popcorn-on-offense/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/ducks-play-a-game-of-popcorn-on-offense/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:56:26 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89683 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/ducks-play-a-game-of-popcorn-on-offense/feed/ 0 “Fundamentally Sound” Defense Ready for Golden Bears http://fishduck.com/2014/10/fundamentally-sound-defense-ready-for-golden-bears/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/fundamentally-sound-defense-ready-for-golden-bears/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 22:16:06 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89658 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/fundamentally-sound-defense-ready-for-golden-bears/feed/ 0 Gary Campbell Pleased With Oregon’s Offensive Attack http://fishduck.com/2014/10/gary-campbell-pleased-with-oregons-offensive-attack/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/gary-campbell-pleased-with-oregons-offensive-attack/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:31:53 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89619 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/gary-campbell-pleased-with-oregons-offensive-attack/feed/ 0 Catching Up with Offensive Coordinator Scott Frost http://fishduck.com/2014/10/catching-up-with-offensive-coordinator-scott-frost/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/catching-up-with-offensive-coordinator-scott-frost/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 21:02:37 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89628 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/catching-up-with-offensive-coordinator-scott-frost/feed/ 0 Kenny Who? Bassett Could be a New Face in RB Rotation http://fishduck.com/2014/10/kenny-who-bassett-could-be-a-new-face-in-rb-rotation/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/kenny-who-bassett-could-be-a-new-face-in-rb-rotation/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 20:17:32 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89617 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/kenny-who-bassett-could-be-a-new-face-in-rb-rotation/feed/ 3 Football Mysteries: Player Names, Home Team Losses and Inter-conference Play http://fishduck.com/2014/10/football-mysteries-player-names-home-team-losses-and-inter-conference-play/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/football-mysteries-player-names-home-team-losses-and-inter-conference-play/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 16:47:25 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89608 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/football-mysteries-player-names-home-team-losses-and-inter-conference-play/feed/ 2 Consistency Amidst the Chaos http://fishduck.com/2014/10/consistency-amidst-the-chaos/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/consistency-amidst-the-chaos/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 14:00:24 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89561 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/consistency-amidst-the-chaos/feed/ 0 Mark Helfrich Optimistic About Direction of Program and Royce Freeman http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mark-helfrich-optimistic-about-direction-of-program-and-royce-freeman/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mark-helfrich-optimistic-about-direction-of-program-and-royce-freeman/#comments Mon, 20 Oct 2014 02:54:53 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89562 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mark-helfrich-optimistic-about-direction-of-program-and-royce-freeman/feed/ 0