FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Football News, Analysis and Information Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:46:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Oregon’s Uncharted Territory in Football Recruiting http://fishduck.com/2014/10/oregons-uncharted-territory-in-football-recruiting/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/oregons-uncharted-territory-in-football-recruiting/#comments Fri, 31 Oct 2014 04:30:04 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90360 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/oregons-uncharted-territory-in-football-recruiting/feed/ 0 One Day At a Time For The Birthday Boy, Marcus Mariota http://fishduck.com/2014/10/one-day-at-a-time-for-the-birthday-boy-marcus-mariota/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/one-day-at-a-time-for-the-birthday-boy-marcus-mariota/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:59:17 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90610 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/one-day-at-a-time-for-the-birthday-boy-marcus-mariota/feed/ 0 Catching up with Arik Armstead http://fishduck.com/2014/10/catching-up-with-arik-armstead/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/catching-up-with-arik-armstead/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 21:46:56 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90628 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/catching-up-with-arik-armstead/feed/ 0 “Nice Guys Finish Last” Doesn’t Apply to Mariota http://fishduck.com/2014/10/nice-guys-finish-last-doesnt-apply-to-mariota/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/nice-guys-finish-last-doesnt-apply-to-mariota/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 20:40:21 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90613 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/nice-guys-finish-last-doesnt-apply-to-mariota/feed/ 0 An Analysis of How to Stop Stanford’s Play-Action http://fishduck.com/2014/10/an-analysis-of-how-to-stop-stanfords-play-action/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/an-analysis-of-how-to-stop-stanfords-play-action/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:30:09 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=77128 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/an-analysis-of-how-to-stop-stanfords-play-action/feed/ 0 The Stanford You Never Knew http://fishduck.com/2014/10/the-stanford-you-never-knew/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/the-stanford-you-never-knew/#comments Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:30:43 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90500 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/the-stanford-you-never-knew/feed/ 0 Don Pellum on Preparing for Stanford http://fishduck.com/2014/10/don-pellum-on-preparing-for-stanford/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/don-pellum-on-preparing-for-stanford/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:38:42 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90540 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/don-pellum-on-preparing-for-stanford/feed/ 0 Derrick Malone Ready for One Last Shot at Stanford http://fishduck.com/2014/10/derrick-malone-ready-for-one-last-shot-at-stanford/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/derrick-malone-ready-for-one-last-shot-at-stanford/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:10:52 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90538 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/derrick-malone-ready-for-one-last-shot-at-stanford/feed/ 0 Grasu Talks Football, Basketball and Twitter http://fishduck.com/2014/10/grasu-talks-football-basketball-and-twitter/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/grasu-talks-football-basketball-and-twitter/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:41:41 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90537 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/grasu-talks-football-basketball-and-twitter/feed/ 0 Stanford Week: It’s Gut Check Time http://fishduck.com/2014/10/stanford-week-its-gut-check-time/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/stanford-week-its-gut-check-time/#comments Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:30:33 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90324 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/stanford-week-its-gut-check-time/feed/ 0