FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Football News, Analysis and Information Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:16:29 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Any Where and Any Time, Devon Allen and the Ducks are Ready to Play http://fishduck.com/2014/10/any-where-and-any-time-devon-allen-and-the-ducks-are-ready-to-play/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/any-where-and-any-time-devon-allen-and-the-ducks-are-ready-to-play/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 04:07:52 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89943 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/any-where-and-any-time-devon-allen-and-the-ducks-are-ready-to-play/feed/ 0 This Friday Will Be A Homecoming For Several Ducks http://fishduck.com/2014/10/this-friday-will-be-a-homecoming-for-several-ducks/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/this-friday-will-be-a-homecoming-for-several-ducks/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 23:11:57 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89892 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/this-friday-will-be-a-homecoming-for-several-ducks/feed/ 0 Recollections of the 2013 Monsoon Bowl http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recollections-of-the-2013-monsoon-bowl/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recollections-of-the-2013-monsoon-bowl/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 21:49:15 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89913 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recollections-of-the-2013-monsoon-bowl/feed/ 1 An Analysis of Cal’s High-Flying ‘Bear Raid’ Offense http://fishduck.com/2014/10/an-analysis-of-cals-high-flying-air-raid/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/an-analysis-of-cals-high-flying-air-raid/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:00:37 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=88588 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/an-analysis-of-cals-high-flying-air-raid/feed/ 0 Fun Facts About California http://fishduck.com/2014/10/fun-facts-about-california/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/fun-facts-about-california/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:00:18 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89757 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/fun-facts-about-california/feed/ 0 Mariota Makes and Misses UO History http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariota-makes-and-misses-uo-history/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariota-makes-and-misses-uo-history/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:08:18 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89776 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariota-makes-and-misses-uo-history/feed/ 1 Doesn’t Matter Where They Are, Tony Washington is Ready to Play http://fishduck.com/2014/10/doesnt-matter-where-they-are-tony-washington-is-ready-to-play/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/doesnt-matter-where-they-are-tony-washington-is-ready-to-play/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:36:56 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89780 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/doesnt-matter-where-they-are-tony-washington-is-ready-to-play/feed/ 0 Home away from home? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/home-away-from-home/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/home-away-from-home/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:33:32 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89784 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/home-away-from-home/feed/ 1 Beating the Huskies NEVER Gets Old: A New Target? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/beating-the-huskies-never-gets-old-a-new-target/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/beating-the-huskies-never-gets-old-a-new-target/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:37 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89621 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/beating-the-huskies-never-gets-old-a-new-target/feed/ 5 Recruiting Update: Preps Watch “11-Straight” http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recruiting-update-preps-watch-11-straight/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recruiting-update-preps-watch-11-straight/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:24 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89730 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recruiting-update-preps-watch-11-straight/feed/ 1