FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Football News, Analysis and Information Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:41:54 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Charles Nelson, Oregon Ducks Freshman Phenom, Is One Speedy Sandcrab http://fishduck.com/2014/10/charles-nelson-oregon-ducks-freshman-phenom-is-one-speedy-sandcrab/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/charles-nelson-oregon-ducks-freshman-phenom-is-one-speedy-sandcrab/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:41:54 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90069 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/charles-nelson-oregon-ducks-freshman-phenom-is-one-speedy-sandcrab/feed/ 0 Defenses Wins Championships: Can Oregon’s? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/defense-wins-championships-can-oregons/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/defense-wins-championships-can-oregons/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:45:34 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90066 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/defense-wins-championships-can-oregons/feed/ 1 For the Ducks, Communication is Key http://fishduck.com/2014/10/communication-is-key/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/communication-is-key/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 22:03:28 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90085 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/communication-is-key/feed/ 2 Bear Perspective: Cal talking about Oregon Post-Game http://fishduck.com/2014/10/bear-perspective-cal-talking-about-oregon-post-game/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/bear-perspective-cal-talking-about-oregon-post-game/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 15:21:42 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90047 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/bear-perspective-cal-talking-about-oregon-post-game/feed/ 0 Oregon’s Road to the Playoffs http://fishduck.com/2014/10/oregons-road-to-the-playoffs/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/oregons-road-to-the-playoffs/#comments Sat, 25 Oct 2014 14:30:59 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89998 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/oregons-road-to-the-playoffs/feed/ 1 What Makes the Ducks “Explosive”? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/what-makes-the-ducks-explosive/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/what-makes-the-ducks-explosive/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 20:32:19 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=90017 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/what-makes-the-ducks-explosive/feed/ 0 What to look for against Cal: Final FishDuck Hints http://fishduck.com/2014/10/what-to-look-for-against-cal-final-fishduck-hints/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/what-to-look-for-against-cal-final-fishduck-hints/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:40:29 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89979 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/what-to-look-for-against-cal-final-fishduck-hints/feed/ 0 Mariota’s Game Does The Talking http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariotas-game-does-the-talking/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariotas-game-does-the-talking/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:30:42 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89957 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariotas-game-does-the-talking/feed/ 0 Chip Kelly Update: Bird on Bird Violence http://fishduck.com/2014/10/chip-kelly-update-bird-on-bird-violence-arizona-arians-foles-shady/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/chip-kelly-update-bird-on-bird-violence-arizona-arians-foles-shady/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 15:00:41 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89940 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/chip-kelly-update-bird-on-bird-violence-arizona-arians-foles-shady/feed/ 1 Is Royce Freeman the Next ‘X-Man’? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/just-how-good-can-royce-freeman-be/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/just-how-good-can-royce-freeman-be/#comments Fri, 24 Oct 2014 14:00:44 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89821 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/just-how-good-can-royce-freeman-be/feed/ 2