FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Football News, Analysis and Information Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:08:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Mariota Makes and Misses UO History http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariota-makes-and-misses-uo-history/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariota-makes-and-misses-uo-history/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:08:18 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89776 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mariota-makes-and-misses-uo-history/feed/ 0 Doesn’t Matter Where They Are, Tony Washington is Ready to Play http://fishduck.com/2014/10/doesnt-matter-where-they-are-tony-washington-is-ready-to-play/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/doesnt-matter-where-they-are-tony-washington-is-ready-to-play/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:36:56 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89780 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/doesnt-matter-where-they-are-tony-washington-is-ready-to-play/feed/ 0 Home away from home? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/home-away-from-home/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/home-away-from-home/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 20:33:32 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89784 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/home-away-from-home/feed/ 1 Beating the Huskies NEVER Gets Old: A New Target? http://fishduck.com/2014/10/beating-the-huskies-never-gets-old-a-new-target/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/beating-the-huskies-never-gets-old-a-new-target/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 14:00:37 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89621 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/beating-the-huskies-never-gets-old-a-new-target/feed/ 5 Recruiting Update: Preps Watch “11-Straight” http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recruiting-update-preps-watch-11-straight/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recruiting-update-preps-watch-11-straight/#comments Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:00:24 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89730 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/recruiting-update-preps-watch-11-straight/feed/ 1 Mixed-Up Weekdays Don’t Faze Ducks http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mixed-up-weekdays-dont-faze-ducks/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mixed-up-weekdays-dont-faze-ducks/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:50:21 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89716 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/mixed-up-weekdays-dont-faze-ducks/feed/ 0 Hroniss Grasu Previews Cal Match-Up http://fishduck.com/2014/10/hroniss-grasu-previews-cal-match-up/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/hroniss-grasu-previews-cal-match-up/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 23:29:54 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89717 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/hroniss-grasu-previews-cal-match-up/feed/ 0 Playoff Hunt/Pac-12 Update: Ducks inch closer to the Top 5 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/playoff-huntpac-12-update-ducks-inch-closer-to-the-top-5/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/playoff-huntpac-12-update-ducks-inch-closer-to-the-top-5/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:00:28 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89554 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/playoff-huntpac-12-update-ducks-inch-closer-to-the-top-5/feed/ 0 Pistol Offense Variations now part of the Oregon Spread Attack http://fishduck.com/2014/10/pistol-offense-variations-now-part-of-the-oregon-spread-attack/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/pistol-offense-variations-now-part-of-the-oregon-spread-attack/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 12:59:28 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89539 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/pistol-offense-variations-now-part-of-the-oregon-spread-attack/feed/ 1 Ducks Play a Game of Popcorn on Offense http://fishduck.com/2014/10/ducks-play-a-game-of-popcorn-on-offense/ http://fishduck.com/2014/10/ducks-play-a-game-of-popcorn-on-offense/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 00:56:26 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=89683 http://fishduck.com/2014/10/ducks-play-a-game-of-popcorn-on-offense/feed/ 0