FishDuck http://fishduck.com Independent Football Commentary and Analysis Sun, 17 Dec 2017 17:35:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.4 Taggart Drama Hurts Oregon … Again http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-drama-hurts-oregon-again/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-drama-hurts-oregon-again/#comments Sun, 17 Dec 2017 02:03:44 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137310 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-drama-hurts-oregon-again/feed/ 52 Cristobal Can Set “Triple Crown” Recruiting Records THIS YEAR http://fishduck.com/2017/12/cristobal-can-set-triple-crown-recruiting-records-this-year/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/cristobal-can-set-triple-crown-recruiting-records-this-year/#comments Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:03:07 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137180 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/cristobal-can-set-triple-crown-recruiting-records-this-year/feed/ 53 Oregon must beat Boise State Saturday in the Las Vegas Bowl: Here is WHY http://fishduck.com/2017/12/oregon-must-beat-boise-state-saturday-in-the-las-vegas-bowl-here-is-why/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/oregon-must-beat-boise-state-saturday-in-the-las-vegas-bowl-here-is-why/#comments Fri, 15 Dec 2017 02:35:28 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137273 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/oregon-must-beat-boise-state-saturday-in-the-las-vegas-bowl-here-is-why/feed/ 19 Thank You, Justin Wilcox http://fishduck.com/2017/12/thank-you-justin-wilcox-for-rejecting-an-interview-with-oregon/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/thank-you-justin-wilcox-for-rejecting-an-interview-with-oregon/#comments Thu, 14 Dec 2017 13:25:56 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137100 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/thank-you-justin-wilcox-for-rejecting-an-interview-with-oregon/feed/ 43 Class and Character gone Missing at Oregon Ducks Football http://fishduck.com/2017/12/class-and-character-gone-missing-at-oregon-duck-football/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/class-and-character-gone-missing-at-oregon-duck-football/#comments Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:25:42 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=136979 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/class-and-character-gone-missing-at-oregon-duck-football/feed/ 94 Losing Leavitt? Why Leavitt WON’T LEAVE http://fishduck.com/2017/12/losing-leavitt-why-leavitt-wont-leave/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/losing-leavitt-why-leavitt-wont-leave/#comments Tue, 12 Dec 2017 13:25:19 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137108 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/losing-leavitt-why-leavitt-wont-leave/feed/ 76 Good Riddance, Willie Taggart http://fishduck.com/2017/12/good-riddance-willie-taggart/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/good-riddance-willie-taggart/#comments Mon, 11 Dec 2017 13:25:01 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137119 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/good-riddance-willie-taggart/feed/ 83 Willie Taggart’s Legacy http://fishduck.com/2017/12/willie-taggarts-legacy/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/willie-taggarts-legacy/#comments Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:25:43 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137085 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/willie-taggarts-legacy/feed/ 46 Mario Cristobal shares with FishDuck his Offensive Philosophy for Oregon http://fishduck.com/2017/12/mario-cristobal-shares-with-fishduck-his-offensive-philosophy-for-oregon/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/mario-cristobal-shares-with-fishduck-his-offensive-philosophy-for-oregon/#comments Sat, 09 Dec 2017 04:18:53 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137053 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/mario-cristobal-shares-with-fishduck-his-offensive-philosophy-for-oregon/feed/ 108 Oregon Must Replace Coach but Maintain Winning Formula http://fishduck.com/2017/12/oregon-must-replace-coach-but-maintain-winning-formula/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/oregon-must-replace-coach-but-maintain-winning-formula/#comments Fri, 08 Dec 2017 13:25:14 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=137018 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/oregon-must-replace-coach-but-maintain-winning-formula/feed/ 78 Next Oregon Head Coach: The Case For Kevin Sumlin http://fishduck.com/2017/12/next-oregon-head-coach-the-case-for-kevin-sumlin/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/next-oregon-head-coach-the-case-for-kevin-sumlin/#comments Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:25:21 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=136990 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/next-oregon-head-coach-the-case-for-kevin-sumlin/feed/ 118 Taggart did a “Kiffin?” No, WORSE http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-did-a-kiffin-no-worse/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-did-a-kiffin-no-worse/#comments Wed, 06 Dec 2017 03:13:39 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=136961 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-did-a-kiffin-no-worse/feed/ 205 Book it: Taggart will STAY http://fishduck.com/2017/12/book-it-taggart-will-stay/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/book-it-taggart-will-stay/#comments Tue, 05 Dec 2017 02:27:49 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=136942 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/book-it-taggart-will-stay/feed/ 164 Taggart’s Imminent Departure Exposes Us All http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggarts-imminent-departure-exposes-us-all/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggarts-imminent-departure-exposes-us-all/#comments Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:25:20 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=136905 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggarts-imminent-departure-exposes-us-all/feed/ 89 Taggart Tidbits: What do YOU Think? http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-tidbits-what-do-you-think/ http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-tidbits-what-do-you-think/#comments Mon, 04 Dec 2017 01:51:10 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=136934 http://fishduck.com/2017/12/taggart-tidbits-what-do-you-think/feed/ 28