FishDuck http://fishduck.com Oregon Ducks Football Analysis For The Casual Fan Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:00:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Mike Merrell’s Three-and-Out: Winston, Bruins and Ducks http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-merrells-three-and-out-winston-bruins-and-ducks/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-merrells-three-and-out-winston-bruins-and-ducks/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 15:00:10 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87750 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-merrells-three-and-out-winston-bruins-and-ducks/feed/ 2 Surviving Pullman on Struggling Saturday http://fishduck.com/2014/09/surviving-pullman-on-struggling-saturday/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/surviving-pullman-on-struggling-saturday/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 14:15:15 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87741 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/surviving-pullman-on-struggling-saturday/feed/ 1 What We Learned: The Marcus Formula http://fishduck.com/2014/09/what-we-learned-the-marcus-formula/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/what-we-learned-the-marcus-formula/#comments Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:20:23 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87713 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/what-we-learned-the-marcus-formula/feed/ 0 Mike Leach Unplugged — on FishDuck.com http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-leach-unplugged-on-fishduck-com/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-leach-unplugged-on-fishduck-com/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:52:58 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87648 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/mike-leach-unplugged-on-fishduck-com/feed/ 0 College Football Nation: JW — Foot-in-Mouth Disease? and Tide Rolls http://fishduck.com/2014/09/college-football-nation-jw-foot-in-mouth-disease-and-tide-roll/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/college-football-nation-jw-foot-in-mouth-disease-and-tide-roll/#comments Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:30:43 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87687 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/college-football-nation-jw-foot-in-mouth-disease-and-tide-roll/feed/ 0 Happy With Mark Helfrich? http://fishduck.com/2014/09/happy-with-mark-helfrich/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/happy-with-mark-helfrich/#comments Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:00:15 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87418 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/happy-with-mark-helfrich/feed/ 40 Ducks Run Defense Will Be the Difference Maker of the 2014 Season http://fishduck.com/2014/09/ducks-run-defense-will-be-the-difference-maker-of-the-2014-season/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/ducks-run-defense-will-be-the-difference-maker-of-the-2014-season/#comments Sat, 20 Sep 2014 15:05:11 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87660 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/ducks-run-defense-will-be-the-difference-maker-of-the-2014-season/feed/ 0 Chip Kelly Update: Dominatin’ Ugly http://fishduck.com/2014/09/chip-kelly-update-dominating-ugly/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/chip-kelly-update-dominating-ugly/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:32:06 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87547 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/chip-kelly-update-dominating-ugly/feed/ 1 Stock Up, Stock Down — Pac-12 Edition http://fishduck.com/2014/09/stock-up-stock-down-pac-12-edition/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/stock-up-stock-down-pac-12-edition/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:31:27 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87622 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/stock-up-stock-down-pac-12-edition/feed/ 0 Winning the Trenches: The Key to the Oregon Ducks and Philadelphia Eagles’ 3-4 Defenses http://fishduck.com/2014/09/winning-the-trenches-the-key-to-the-oregon-ducks-and-philadelphia-eagles-3-4-defenses/ http://fishduck.com/2014/09/winning-the-trenches-the-key-to-the-oregon-ducks-and-philadelphia-eagles-3-4-defenses/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:30:02 +0000 http://fishduck.com/?p=87378 http://fishduck.com/2014/09/winning-the-trenches-the-key-to-the-oregon-ducks-and-philadelphia-eagles-3-4-defenses/feed/ 1